[YUNJAE] JJ is being obvious again <3

– YUNJAE IS MY EVERYTHING! –

 

“I’m single but my heart is taken.

my fans will understand my words right away”  

– Jaejoong at Dr. Jin Press Conference 17-05-2012. (Source: guirotic)

Image

“Just listen if I call you drunk and say I love you” – Kim Jaejoong

“My girlfriend calls me when she’s drunk and says I love you” – Jung Yunho  (Source: 5-stars-in-the-sky)

A/N:

To YunJae      > I miss you too much, my only  OTP.

To my readers > I miss you guys too much too. Pls wait for my returning.

All credits       > goes to guirotic ,  5-stars-in-the-sky ,

Listening to     > NO GAIN by XIAH from 東方神起

7 comments

      1. oh! I’m sorry I think you’re Thai.
        But you can speack english ..yes? …Thank you for adding my blog and thank you for paying a visit :D

Leave a comment